

## COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES

## (a) Audit Committee

Name	Position in the Committee	Designation
Ajai Kumar	Chairperson	Independent Director
Paresh Nath Sharma	Member	Independent Director
Nipun Gupta	Member	Director

(b) Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Name	Position in the Committee	Designation
Manohar Lal Singla	Chairperson	Independent Director
Ajai Kumar	Member	Independent Director
Paresh Nath Sharma	Member	Independent Director

## (c) Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

Name	Position in the Committee	Designation
Paresh Nath Sharma	Chairperson	Independent Director
Nipun Gupta	Member	Director
Puja Gupta	Member	Director