

COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

NAME	DIN/PAN	DESIGNATION
NIPUN GUPTA	00472330	Chairman and Managing Director
PUJA GUPTA	00472368	Executive Director
AJAI KUMAR	02446976	Non-Executive Independent Director
MANOHAR LAL SINGLA	03625700	Non-Executive Independent Director
PARESH NATH SHARMA	00023625	Non-Executive Independent Director

KEY MANAGERIAL PERSONNEL

NAME	DESIGNATION
AJAY SINGHAL	CEO/ Chief Executive Officer
GAURAV GULYANI	CFO/ Chief Financial Officer
POOJA JAISWAL	CS/ Company Secretary and Compliance Officer